Area Representatives


Area Representatives are our members’ primary contact, ensuring that there is always a familiar face nearby.

Their role can be broken down into three components:

Contact your local Area Representative. 

VICTORIA Karen Etches [email protected]
VANCOUVER & BC MAINLAND Kevin Mintenko [email protected]
OKANAGAN Brian Pritchard [email protected]
YUKON Krista Prochazka [email protected]
NORTHWEST TERRITORIES Gillian Dawe-Taylor [email protected]
NORTHERN ALBERTA Steve Pritchard [email protected]
FORT MCMURRAY Carl Deane [email protected]
CALGARY & SOUTHERN ALBERTA Corinne Keddie [email protected]
REGINA Leah Reid [email protected]
SASKATOON Janine Koroluk [email protected]
MANITOBA Ron Loustel [email protected]
OAKVILLE/BURLINGTON/NIAGARA Sandra Pauwels [email protected]
SOUTH CENTRAL ONTARIO Michael Lutzmann [email protected]
GREATER TORONTO AREA Lindan Toole [email protected]
HURONIA TBD [email protected] 
OTTAWA TBD [email protected]
KINGSTON/BELLEVILLE Delores Woodley [email protected]
NORTHEASTERN ONTARIO Heather Downey [email protected]
QUEBEC  Carl Comeau [email protected]
MONCTON TBD [email protected]
FREDERICTON Lia Daborn [email protected]
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND Todd MacLean [email protected]
NOVA SCOTIA Alan J Williams [email protected]
NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR David Conway [email protected]


If you are interested in becoming an Opimian Area Representative or simply wish to learn more about the role, click here and
someone from the membership experience department will be in touch.