2016 Opimian Tastings Events

No true wine experience is complete without food and great discussion. Opimian's tasting events are the perfect venue to cultivate your palate.Our events allow new members to taste and sample Opimian wine, meet other Opimian members and learn more about the wine world from vintage Opimians.

Opimian members are welcome to attend any Opimian event across the country. If you are planning a vacation or have a business trip coming up, check back here to see if there will be an Opimian event at your destination - a night out on the town with other like-minded wine lovers will be a great way to unwind after your travels.

If you are interested in learning more about an event or attending, please click on the link provided for more information.

 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Vancouver, British Columbia

Summer In The City

Click here for more information

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Winedown A.S.H Wednesday

Click here for more information

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Grand Digue, New Brunswick

Summer Bash Opimian Style!

Click here for more information
Sold OutPlease contact the Area Representative hosting the event if you would like to put your name on a waiting list

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Winedown Wednesday Chill Out In Chile

Click here for more information

Friday, August 05, 2016

California, Northwest Territories

Taste Of California Wine Tour

Click here for more information

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Wines Of Chile Tasting & B B Q

Click here for more information

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Waterloo, Ontario

Summer B B Q & Wine Pairings By You

Click here for more information

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Vinedown Veldsday In South Africa

Click here for more information

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Hemingway's Winedown Wednesday In France

Click here for more information

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Edmonton, Alberta

Cours De Cuisine

Click here for more information

Friday, August 19, 2016

Edmonton, Alberta

Cours De Cuisine

Click here for more information

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Wines Of France Tasting & B B Q

Click here for more information

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Edmonton, Alberta

Cours De Cuisine

Click here for more information

Saturday, August 20, 2016

St Johns, Newfoundland

Our Summer Garden Party

Click here for more information

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Summer Delight At Solar Gardens!

Click here for more information

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Montreal, Quebec

Annual knot Your Average Opimian Event

Click here for more information

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Last Of The Summer Winedown Wednesdays

Click here for more information

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Montreal, Quebec

Annual knot Your Average Opimian Event

Click here for more information

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Port - The Pride Of Portugal

Click here for more information

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Red Deer, Alberta

South American Adventure

Click here for more information

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Burlington, Ontario

Taste Of The Americas

Click here for more information

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Okanagan, Alberta

Okanagan Wine Tour September 18th-22nd, 2016

Click here for more information

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Italy, Ontario

Inside Toscana & Piemonte Sept 21-30, 2016

Click here for more information
Sold OutPlease contact the Area Representative hosting the event if you would like to put your name on a waiting list

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Okanagan, Alberta

Okanagan Wine Tour September 22nd-26th, 2016

Click here for more information

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Edmonton, Alberta

The Rein In Spain

Click here for more information

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Italy, Ontario

Beyond Verona & Venice Oct 2-11, 2016

Click here for more information
Sold OutPlease contact the Area Representative hosting the event if you would like to put your name on a waiting list

Friday, October 14, 2016

Italy, Ontario

Inside Toscana & Piemonte Oct 14-23, 2016

Click here for more information
Sold OutPlease contact the Area Representative hosting the event if you would like to put your name on a waiting list

 


 
 


 
PDF